LSA Peer Connect

The LSA Tutor database is an online platform for students to seek help in certain foundational law subjects from students who have received 80% or more in that particular subject.

High-achieving students can nominate themselves for the LSA Tutor Database by emailing vp-education@bondlsa.com. 

Seeking help from a student tutor is a great way to get a student-perspective on the course you are studying, so check out the database and happy learning!

NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 191 Jackson Walkden-Brown 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 181 Jackson Walkden-Brown 212
Martin Floro martin.floro@student.bond.edu.au 191 Jackson Walkden-Brown 211
Evan Donaldson evan.donaldson@student.bond.edu.au 191 Jackson Walkden-Brown 211
Lydia Narodetsky lydia.narodetsky@student.bond.edu.au 202 Melanie Jackson 222
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 172 Jackson Walkden-Brown 203
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 191 Rachael Field 203
Aaron Hollis aaron.hollis@student.bond.edu.au 201 Rachael Field 232
Nicolle Blanchard nicolle.blanchard@student.bond.edu.au 193 Rachael Field 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 173 Liz Greene 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 182 Liz Greene 212
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 183 Elena Tsangari-Vorkas 212
Nicolle Blanchard nicolle.blanchard@student.bond.edu.au 193 Elena Tsangari-Vorkas 212
Hugh Russell hugh.russell@student.bond.edu.au 202 Liz Greene 221
Aaron Hollis aaron.hollis@student.bond.edu.au 202 Liz Greene 232
David Miniaci david.miniaci@student.bond.edu.au 201 Liz Greene 213
Samantha Baldry samantha.baldry@student.bond.edu.au 202 Liz Greene 221
Lydia Narodetsky lydia.narodetsky@student.bond.edu.au 202 Liz Greene 222
Elisha Armitage elisha.armitage@student.bond.edu.au 202 Liz Greene 222
Shivam Rishi shivam.rishi@student.bond.edu.au 202 Liz Greene 222
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 183 Iain Field 212
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 173 Iain Field 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 182 Melanie Jackson 212
Nicolle Blanchard nicolle.blanchard@student.bond.edu.au 193 Alice Taylor 212
Aaron Hollis aaron.hollis@student.bond.edu.au 202 Jenny Georgiades 232
Francesco Tolfa francesco.tolfa@student.bond.edu.au 201 Alice Taylor 213
Evan Donaldson evan.donaldson@student.bond.edu.au 191 Melanie Jackson 211
Hieu Nguyen hieu.nguyen@student.bond.edu.au 201 Alice Taylor 212
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 193 Alice Taylor 212
Shivam Rishi shivam.rishi@student.bond.edu.au 202 Eugenia Georgiades 222
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 191 Kylie Fletcher 212
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 181 Kylie Fletcher 203
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 192 Louise Parsons 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 183 Kylie Fletcher 212
Martin Floro martin.floro@student.bond.edu.au 183 Kylie Fletcher 211
Nicolle Blanchard nicolle.blanchard@student.bond.edu.au 201 Kylie Fletcher 212
Evan Donaldson evan.donaldson@student.bond.edu.au 192 Louise Parsons 211
Joshua Hamlin joshua.hamlin@student.bond.edu.au 193 Kylie Fletcher 222
Hieu Nguyen hieu.nguyen@student.bond.edu.au 202 Tammy Johnson 212
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 201 Kylie Fletcher 212
Lik Ying Ung likying.ung@student.bond.edu.au 193 Kylie Fletcher 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 193 Laura-Leigh Cameron-Dow 212
Evan Donaldson evan.donaldson@student.bond.edu.au 201 Umair Ghori 211
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 181 Kylie Fletcher 203
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 192 Joachim Dietrich 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 183 Jo Hintz 212
Martin Floro renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 183 Jo Hintz 211
Joshua Hamlin joshua.hamlin@student.bond.edu.au 193 Joachim Dietrich 222
Hieu Nguyen hieu.nguyen@student.bond.edu.au 202 Joachim Dietrich 212
Jack Mallory jack.mallory@student.bond.edu.au 183 Jo Hintz 212
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 201 Wendy Bonython 212
Lik Ying Ung likying.ung@student.bond.edu.au 193 Joachim Dietrich 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Joshua Hamlin joshua.hamlin@student.bond.edu.au 202 Matthew Raj 222
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 201 Matthew Raj 212
Lik Ying Ung likying.ung@student.bond.edu.au 193 Liz Greene 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 192 Jon Crowe 212
Campbell Windsor campbell.windsor@student.bond.edu.au 181 Jon Crowe 203
Martin Floro martin.floro@student.bond.edu.au 192 Jon Crowe 203
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 201 Jon Crowe 212
Nicolle Blanchard nicolle.blanchard@student.bond.edu.au 201 Danielle Ireland-Piper 212
Hieu Nguyen hieu.nguyen@student.bond.edu.au 202 Danielle Ireland-Piper 212
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 201 Danielle Ireland-Piper 212
Francesco Tolfa francesco.tolfa@student.bond.edu.au 201 Danielle Ireland-Piper 213
Saurabh Bangar saurabh.bangar@student.bond.edu.au 202 Danielle Ireland-Piper 213
Angela Marra angela.marra@student.bond.edu.au 202 Danielle Ireland-Piper 213
Saher Ahmad saher.ahmad@student.bond.edu.au 202 Danielle Ireland-Piper 213
David Miniaci david.miniaci@student.bond.edu.au 202 Danielle Ireland-Piper 213
Tia Konczak tia.konczak@student.bond.edu.au 202 Danielle Ireland-Piper 222
Jack Mallory jack.mallory@student.bond.edu.au 193 Danielle Ireland-Piper 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 192 Michael Weir 212
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 191 Ian Stevens 212
Hieu Nguyen hieu.nguyen@student.bond.edu.au 202 Ian Stevens 212
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 201 Ian Stevens 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 192 Tammy Johnson 212
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 193 Tammy Johnson 212
Evan Donaldson evan.donaldson@student.bond.edu.au 202 Michael Weir 211
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 202 Casey Watters 212
David Miniaci david.miniaci@student.bond.edu.au 202 Casey Watters 213
Jack Mallory jack.mallory@student.bond.edu.au 201 Victoria Baumfield 212
Saher Ahmad saher.ahmad@student.bond.edu.au 202 Casey Watters 213
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 202 Casey Watters 212
Francesco Tolfa francesco.tolfa@student.bond.edu.au 202 Casey Watters 213
Nicolle Blanchard nicolle.blanchard@student.bond.edu.au 202 Casey Watters 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Campbell Windsor campbell.windsor@student.bond.edu.au 193 Joachim Dietrich 203
Jack Mallory jack.mallory@student.bond.edu.au 201 Maria Nicolae 212
Lik Ying Ung likying.ung@student.bond.edu.au 202 Joachim Dietrich 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Campbell Windsor campbell.windsor@student.bond.edu.au 191 Amanda Coulthard 203
Hugo Barry hugo.barry@student.bond.edu.au 202 Amanda Coulthard 203
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Campbell Windsor campbell.windsor@student.bond.edu.au 192 Clair Duffy 203
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 202 Joe Crowley 212
Evan Donaldson evan.donaldson@student.bond.edu.au 202 Joe Crowley 211
Jack Mallory jack.mallory@student.bond.edu.au 202 Joe Crowley 212
Landan Peleikis landan.peleikis@student.bond.edu.au 202 Joe Crowley 212

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Hugo Barry hugo.barry@student.bond.edu.au 202 Hwee Cheng Goh 203