LSA Peer Connect

The LSA Tutor database is an online platform for students to seek help in certain foundational law subjects from students who have received 80% or more in that particular subject.

High-achieving students can nominate themselves for the LSA Tutor Database by emailing academic@bondlsa.com. 

Seeking help from a student tutor is a great way to get a student-perspective on the course you are studying, so check out the database and happy learning!

NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Natalie Lesco Natalie.lesco@student.bond.edu.au 173 Jackson Walkden-Brown 193
Devin Klassen devin.klassen@student.bond.edu.au 173 Jackson Walkden-Brown 193
Gurtaj Sahota gurtaj.sahota@student.bond.edu.au 181 Jackson Walkden-Brown 193
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 191 Jackson Walkden-Brown 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 181 Jackson Walkden-Brown 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Natalie Lesco natalie.lesco@student.bond.edu.au 173 Rachael Field 193
Devin Klassen devin.klassen@student.bond.edu.au 173 Jackson Walkden-Brown 193
Jaslene Bhui jaslene.bhui@student.bond.edu.au 181 Rachael Field 193
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 172 Jackson Walkden-Brown 203
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 191 Rachael Field 203
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Natalie Lesco natalie.lesco@student.bond.edu.au 173 Liz Greene 193
Gurtaj Sahota gurtaj.sahota@student.bond.edu.au 181 Jodie O’Leary 193
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 173 Liz Greene 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 182 Liz Greene 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 183 Iain Field 212
Natalie Lesco natalie.lesco@student.bond.edu.au 173 Iain Field 193
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 173 Iain Field 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 182 Melanie Jackson 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 191 Kylie Fletcher 212
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 181 Kylie Fletcher 203
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 192 Louise Parsons 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 183 Kylie Fletcher 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Jonathan Sahhar jonathan.sahhar@student.bond.edu.au 181 Kylie Fletcher 203
Michael Lauricella michael.lauricella@student.bond.edu.au 192 Joachim Dietrich 203
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 183 Jo Hintz 212

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 192 Jon Crowe 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Finley Harding finley.harding@student.bond.edu.au 192 Michael Weir 212
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 191 Ian Stevens 212
NAME EMAIL SEM STUDIED LECTURER EXPECTED GRAD
Renee Shike renee.shike@student.bond.edu.au 192 Tammy Johnson 212

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

Lacey Rowett

lacey.rowett@student.bond.edu.au

181

Victoria Baumfield

193

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NAME

EMAIL

SEM STUDIED

LECTURER

EXPECTED GRAD

Lacey Rowett

lacey.rowett@student.bond.edu.au

182

Ian Stevens

193