The Constitution

The Constitution is the framework for the organisation and governs the relationship with Bond Law Students, the Law Faculty and the University as a whole. The Constitution creates two branches of government: the Executive, and the Directorship. The Constitution specifies the powers and duties of each branch.

Click Here to view the LSA Constitution (Last Amended 9 April 2014).

For a list of the current committee members, visit the Committee page under the ‘About Us’ menu.