About Us

The Bond University Law Students’ Association (LSA) is a student organisation comprised of fourteen elected law students.

The LSA is responsible for representing the needs of Bond Law students and to be a supportive body in both social and academic areas. Each year a new committee is elected and serves a 12 month term.

Operating since 1990, the LSA has become one of the largest student organisations within Bond. We have direct access to over one thousand students, and work very closely with Bond University staff and the Faculty of Law to provide our students with premium services and access to industry.

The LSA organises social and networking events, academic support, training and competitions and a broad range of career opportunities for the law students of Bond. The LSA continually works to ensure that our students receive an all round service and an exceptional law school experience.

This is part of the holistic, hands-on approach to studying that exemplifies the Bond advantage across the University and particularly, throughout the Faculty of Law.

Meet Your Committee

Zara Baxby - President
Alice Warner - Secretary
Cameron Saliba - Treasurer
Josh Cooley - Vice President Careers
Renee Panzarino - Vice President Education
Bronte Anderson - Vice President Events
Aidan Kitchin - Sponsorship Director
Olivia Wilson - Competitions Director
Ella Kirk - Publications Director
Tanisha Chadha - Equity Director
Sophie Peach - First Year Director
Alicia Wilson - Postgraduate Director
Annabelle Miller - Marketing Director
Jess Coleman - Communications Director